Scorpio’s World

Thoughts on Politics, Race, and Middle Earth

“I’m tired of ferrying my little ship …”

Posted by scorpiomkm on January 26, 2007

Barack Obama - Obama Exploratory Committee

“I’m tired of ferrying my little boat inside the harbor-bar.

I want to go out where the Big Ships float, out on the Deep where the ‘Great Ones’ are.

And should my frail craft fail to keep against the Winds and Storms that bellow fore ….

then I’d rather go down in the stirring ‘Fight For Life’, than merely exist by the sheltered shore.”

3 Responses to ““I’m tired of ferrying my little ship …””

  1. royal caribbean cruise

    good.

  2. Best Poker Tools

    best poker

  3. flower delivery

    nice site!

Leave a Reply

 
