Scorpio’s World

Thoughts on Politics, Race, and Middle Earth

“Phil Hendrie Show”

Posted by scorpiomkm on November 26, 2008

There’s this kat on Late Nite Talk Radio named Phil Hendrie. For years I used to think he was a Moderate Republican, but it wasn’t until the Primaries when he Endorsed Barack Obama for President that I took him a little more seriously.  : )

Anyway. What makes Phil so delightful to listen to are these phone calls with Listeners; and I swear that I didn’t realize that many of these Calls are creative pieces that Phil has with HIMSELF!  : )

And trust me ~ a LOT of the Real Callers that call the show have no idea that they’re responding to Calls that Phil has had with HIMSELF either!  : )

After doing some Research on Phil, I discovered that he has been in broadcasting for quite some time in the LA Area. His Radio Shows are a blast and Creative as hell!

Check it out!!

2 Responses to ““Phil Hendrie Show””

  1. rashmanly said

    I LOVE Phil Hendrie!
    He is such a genius
    and his comedy is unique.

    I based my first website on his work,
    writing as five different characters
    for five years about news and events.
    I learned so much doing that,
    and it trains your writing style to
    be fluid.

    Rash Manly
    22moon.com

  2. Scorpio said

    Hi, Rash!

    Thanks for looking-in and offering your Comment!

    Phil is a true GENIOUS! Had me fooled for YEARS! : )

    And Bud: He’s truly, truly a comedic STUD! : )

    Phil doesn’t come on here in the San Francisco Bay Area until 10PM, I believe. But I will listen to this ‘Mad Genious’ whenever I can.

    THANKS, again!

    Scorpio

Leave a Reply

 
