Scorpio’s World

Thoughts on Politics, Race, and Middle Earth

My July 20 Video re ‘Shifting Sands’

Posted by scorpiomkm on January 26, 2009

One Response to “My July 20 Video re ‘Shifting Sands’”

  1. Lilianne said

    My dear old friend, long time no speak. Someone sent this to me in email and I thought I just dry by to say ‘hi’. I know it’s really dated–but you probably still remember the internet and I are not friendly. lol

    I hope you are well, looking and sounding good my friend!!

    Miss the old days.

    I guess you know I voted for McCain and Sarah. LOL

    Be Blessed..

Leave a Reply

 
