Scorpio’s World

Thoughts on Politics, Race, and Middle Earth

‘Twitter Scorpio’

Posted by scorpiomkm on January 27, 2009

Let me say from the outset that I’m thrilled by the number of HITS I receive here on “Scorpio’s World”; however, one area I’m looking to improve upon is the number of “Comments” I receive ~ which are few.

Now then. Some time ago I checked out ‘Twitter’. To my surprise all it was consisted of a person making a 2 or 3 Line comment about what was going on in their Life at that particular moment. That person, in return, received similar Comments from their Readers insofar as what THEY were doing right that instant.

So here we go <g>. Tonight I’m going to kick off  “Twitter Scorpio” informing in a sentence or two (or three) what I happen to be doing at that particular TIME.

Please …. Please …. participate with a ‘Twitter’ of your own in my ‘Comments’ section. Depending on the amount of ‘Twitters’ I receive from you, I’ll publish your Comment(s) and/or Respond accordingly, okay!

My Twitter #1:

I just finished making ‘LOVE’; she left; I feel GREAT <g>; and now I’m quite sleepy!  : )

I’m now watching MSNBC (Rachelle Maddows <g>), then will read a few Chapters of  “The Lord of the Rings” then do a little Meditation before retiring for the night.

Happy Twittering!!

Leave a Reply

 
